1) To suspend a DR Run click on Suspend.
The status of the DR Run will change to Suspending.
Once the process has been completed, the status will update to Suspended.
2) If you need to continue to use the suspended DR Run, click on Resume.
Stopping a DR Run
When a DR Run is stopped, all the data that has not been pushed to the cloud, including the DR Run configuration, will be deleted. Please make sure that you have pushed all the changed data to the cloud before you stop the DR Run.
1) To delete the DR Run that is no longer required, click on Stop, you will get a pop up for confirmation. Click on Stop to confirm.
The status of the DR Run will change to Stopping.
Once the process has been completed, the status will update to Stopped.